Volcano Vista Football All-Levels

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 08/01/2018
Date Start Event Name Location
Fri 08/11/2017 4:00 pm Football Scrimmage Varsity: SHS vs. VVHS Community Stadium
Tue 08/22/2017 5:30 pm Football Scrimmage Frosh: AHA vs. VVHS vs. Los Lunas Milne Stadium
Sat 08/26/2017 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ VHS (East vs West Kickoff Clash) Nusenda Community Stadium
Mon 08/28/2017 7:00 pm Football, JV: VVHS @ SHS Wilson Stadium
Tue 08/29/2017 7:00 pm Football, Frosh: VVHS @ SHS Wilson Stadium
Fri 09/01/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: EHS @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Tue 09/05/2017 4:15 pm Football, JV: DNHS @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Wed 09/06/2017 7:00 pm Football, Frosh: DNHS @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 09/07/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: WMHS @ VVHS (Homecoming) Nusenda Community Stadium
Mon 09/11/2017 4:15 pm Football, JV: EHS @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Tue 09/12/2017 4:15 pm Football, Frosh: EHS @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 09/15/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ Mayfield Field of Dreams
Mon 09/18/2017 4:15 pm Football, JV: Cleveland @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Tue 09/19/2017 4:15 pm Football, Frosh: Cleveland @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 09/21/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Mon 09/25/2017 6:00 pm Football, JV: VVHS @ Rio Rancho RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL
Tue 09/26/2017 4:00 pm Football, Frosh: VVHS @ Rio Rancho RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL
Fri 09/29/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ HHS (Homecoming) Wilson Stadium
Mon 10/02/2017 4:15 pm Football, JV: VVHS @ MHS Wilson Stadium
Tue 10/03/2017 4:15 pm Football, Frosh: VVHS @ MHS Wilson Stadium
Mon 10/09/2017 4:15 pm Football, JV: CHS @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Tue 10/10/2017 7:00 pm Football, Frosh: CHS @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 10/12/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 10/20/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ CHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 10/27/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Piedra Vista @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 11/03/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Fri 11/10/2017 TBD NMAA State Championship: FOOTBALL Round # 1 APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/11/2017 TBD NMAA State Championship: FOOTBALL Round # 1 APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/17/2017 TBD NMAA State Championship: FOOTBALL Quarterfinals APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/18/2017 TBD NMAA State Championship: FOOTBALL Quarterfinals APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/24/2017 TBD NMAA State Championship: F00TBALL Semi Finals APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/25/2017 TBD NMAA State Championship: F00TBALL Semi Finals APS Athletic Department
Sat 12/02/2017 TBD NMAA State Championship: FOOTBALL Finals APS Athletic Department