Volcano Vista Girls Basketball Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 08/01/2018
Date Start Event Name Location
Tue 11/21/2017 5:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 11/28/2017 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ Los Alamos Los Alamos High
Fri 12/01/2017 5:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ Onate Onate High
Sat 12/02/2017 1:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ Las Cruces Las Cruces High
Tue 12/05/2017 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: WMHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 12/08/2017 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: EHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 12/09/2017 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: MHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 12/15/2017 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: RGHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 01/02/2018 TBD Basketball, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships APS Athletic Department
Tue 01/02/2018 7:15 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Metro Championships; #9 Hope Christian vs #8 VVHS @ Rio Grande HS Rio Grande High
Wed 01/03/2018 TBD Basketball, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships APS Athletic Department
Wed 01/03/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Metro Championships; #8 VVHS vs #16 RGHS @ Rio Grande HS Rio Grande High
Fri 01/05/2018 TBD Basketball, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships APS Athletic Department
Fri 01/05/2018 5:45 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Metro Championships; #8 VVHS vs #12 AHS @ West Mesa HS West Mesa High
Sat 01/06/2018 TBD Basketball, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships APS Athletic Department
Sat 01/06/2018 3:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Metro Championships; #11 SHS vs #8 VVHS @ Highland HS Highland High
Tue 01/09/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: SHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 01/12/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: LCHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 01/18/2018 7:00 pm Basketball Varsity-G: VVHS @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Sat 01/20/2018 2:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ HHS Highland High
Thu 01/25/2018 7:00 pm Basketball Varsity-G: VVHS @ CHS Cibola High
Fri 01/26/2018 7:00 pm Basketball Varsity-G: Piedra Vista @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Mon 01/29/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ AHS Albuquerque High School
Thu 02/01/2018 7:00 pm Basketball Varsity-G: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 02/08/2018 7:00 pm Basketball Varsity-G: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 02/09/2018 7:00 pm Basketball Varsity-G: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 02/10/2018 3:00 pm Basketball Varsity-G: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 02/16/2018 7:00 pm Basketball Varsity-G: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Sat 02/17/2018 7:00 pm Basketball Varsity-G: VVHS @ Piedra Vista Piedra Vista High
Tue 02/20/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: District 1 6A Cleveland @ Volcano Vista Volcano Vista High
Wed 02/21/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: District 1 6A: Volcano Vista @ Piedra Vista Piedra Vista High
Fri 02/23/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: District 1 6A: Piedra Vista @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Sat 02/24/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: District 1 6A: Friday winner @ Cibola HS Cibola High
Fri 03/02/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASKETBALL Girls Round # 1 APS Athletic Department
Tue 03/06/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASKETBALL APS Athletic Department
Santa Ana Star Center
University Of New Mexico
Wed 03/07/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASKETBALL University Of New Mexico
Santa Ana Star Center
APS Athletic Department
Thu 03/08/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASKETBALL University Of New Mexico
Santa Ana Star Center
APS Athletic Department
Fri 03/09/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASKETBALL University Of New Mexico
Santa Ana Star Center
APS Athletic Department
Sat 03/10/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASKETBALL University Of New Mexico
Santa Ana Star Center
APS Athletic Department