Volcano Vista Boys Basketball JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2018 to 08/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 11/19/2018 All Day Practice Start Date: Basketball B/G APS Athletic Department
Thu 12/06/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: VVHS @ Hope Christian Hope Christian
Sat 12/08/2018 12:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: SHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Mon 12/10/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: WMHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 12/12/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: VVHS @ VHS Valley High
Sat 12/22/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: EHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 01/04/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: VVHS @ DNHS Del Norte High
Thu 01/10/2019 6:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: VVHS @ LCHS La Cueva High
Tue 01/15/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: VVHS @ WMHS West Mesa High
Thu 01/17/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: VVHS @ AHS Albuquerque High School
Sat 01/19/2019 5:00 pm Basketball, JV-B: Clovis @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 01/22/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Thu 01/24/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 01/31/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: VVHS @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Tue 02/05/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 02/07/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 02/12/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: VVHS @ CHS Cibola High
Sat 02/16/2019 10:30 am Basketball, JV-B: MHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 02/19/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 02/21/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: VVHS @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy