Volcano Vista Softball Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2018 to 08/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 02/04/2019 All Day Practice Start Date: Softball APS Athletic Department
Tue 03/05/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ Los Lunas Los Lunas High
Sat 03/09/2019 1:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ Las Cruces Las Cruces High
Sat 03/09/2019 3:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ Las Cruces Las Cruces High
Tue 03/12/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: HHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 03/14/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: EHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 03/16/2019 10:00 am Softball, Varsity: AHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 03/20/2019 TBD Softball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships St. Pius X High
V Sue Cleveland High School
APS Athletic Department
Rio Rancho High School
Thu 03/21/2019 TBD Softball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships St. Pius X High
V Sue Cleveland High School
APS Athletic Department
Rio Rancho High School
Fri 03/22/2019 TBD Softball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships St. Pius X High
V Sue Cleveland High School
APS Athletic Department
Rio Rancho High School
Sat 03/23/2019 TBD Softball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships St. Pius X High
V Sue Cleveland High School
APS Athletic Department
Rio Rancho High School
Tue 03/26/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ SHS Sandia High
Thu 03/28/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: MHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 03/30/2019 10:00 am Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ VHS Valley High
Tue 04/02/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 04/05/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy
Tue 04/09/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Thu 04/11/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ LCHS La Cueva High
Tue 04/16/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Fri 04/19/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ CHS Cibola High
Tue 04/23/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 04/26/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/30/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ WMHS West Mesa High
Fri 05/03/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 05/10/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Softball APS Athletic Department
Sat 05/11/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Softball APS Athletic Department
Thu 05/16/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Softball V Sue Cleveland High School
APS Athletic Department
Rio Rancho High School
Fri 05/17/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Softball V Sue Cleveland High School
APS Athletic Department
Rio Rancho High School
Sat 05/18/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Softball V Sue Cleveland High School
APS Athletic Department
Rio Rancho High School