Volcano Vista Boys Tennis

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 08/01/2018
Date Start Event Name Location
Fri 03/02/2018 8:00 am Tennis, Varsity-B: APS Singles Tournament Sierra Vista Tennis Complex
Sat 03/03/2018 8:00 am Tennis, Varsity-B: APS Singles Tournament Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Tue 03/06/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-B: RGHS @ VVHS @ Ventana Ranch Ventana Ranch Park
Thu 03/08/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-B: AHA @ VVHS @ Ventana Ranch Ventana Ranch Park
Tue 03/13/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-B: HHS @ VVHS @ Ventana Ranch Ventana Ranch Park
Thu 03/15/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-B: AHS @ VVHS @ Ventana Ranch Ventana Ranch Park
Tue 03/20/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-B: Belen @ VVHS @ Ventana Ranch Ventana Ranch Park
Tue 03/27/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-B: VVHS @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Tue 04/03/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-B: VVHS @ CHS @ Ventana Ranch Ventana Ranch Park
Tue 04/10/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-B: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Fri 04/13/2018 2:00 pm Tennis, Varsity-B: VVHS @ Piedra Vista Farmington Tennis Complex
Mon 04/16/2018 TBD Tennis, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Albuquerque Academy High
APS Athletic Department
Tue 04/17/2018 TBD Tennis, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Albuquerque Academy High
APS Athletic Department
Wed 04/18/2018 TBD Tennis, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Albuquerque Academy High
APS Athletic Department
Thu 04/19/2018 TBD Tennis, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Albuquerque Academy High
APS Athletic Department
Fri 04/20/2018 TBD Tennis, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Albuquerque Academy High
APS Athletic Department
Sat 04/21/2018 TBD Tennis, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Albuquerque Academy High
APS Athletic Department
Wed 05/02/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: TENNIS University Of New Mexico
Sierra Vista Tennis Complex
Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
APS Athletic Department
Thu 05/03/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: TENNIS University Of New Mexico
Sierra Vista Tennis Complex
Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
APS Athletic Department
Fri 05/04/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: TENNIS University Of New Mexico
Sierra Vista Tennis Complex
Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
APS Athletic Department
Sat 05/05/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: TENNIS University Of New Mexico
Sierra Vista Tennis Complex
Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
APS Athletic Department