Volcano Vista Boys Tennis

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2018 to 08/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 02/11/2019 All Day Practice Start Date: Tennis B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 04/22/2019 TBD Tennis Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
APS Athletic Department
Albuquerque Academy High
Tue 04/23/2019 TBD Tennis Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
APS Athletic Department
Albuquerque Academy High
Wed 04/24/2019 TBD Tennis Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
APS Athletic Department
Albuquerque Academy High
Thu 04/25/2019 TBD Tennis Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
APS Athletic Department
Albuquerque Academy High
Fri 04/26/2019 TBD Tennis Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Albuquerque Academy High
APS Athletic Department
Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Sat 04/27/2019 TBD Tennis Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
APS Athletic Department
Albuquerque Academy High
Mon 05/06/2019 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Tennis B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 05/06/2019 All Day Uniform Orders Due: Tennis B/G APS Athletic Department
Wed 05/08/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Tennis APS Athletic Department
Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Sierra Vista Tennis Complex
University Of New Mexico
Thu 05/09/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Tennis APS Athletic Department
Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Sierra Vista Tennis Complex
University Of New Mexico
Fri 05/10/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Tennis APS Athletic Department
Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Sierra Vista Tennis Complex
University Of New Mexico
Sat 05/11/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Tennis APS Athletic Department
Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Sierra Vista Tennis Complex
University Of New Mexico