Volcano Vista Football Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2018 to 08/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 08/06/2018 All Day Practice Start Date: Football APS Athletic Department
Wed 08/15/2018 5:30 pm Football Scrimmage, Varsity: AHS vs. VVHS vs. Belen Milne Stadium
Fri 08/24/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ LCHS Wilson Stadium
Fri 08/31/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: DNHS @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 09/08/2018 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Onate @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 09/14/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ MHS; Homecoming Wilson Stadium
Thu 09/27/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: SHS @ VVHS; Homecoming Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 10/05/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ WMHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 10/12/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 10/19/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Fri 10/26/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Fri 11/02/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: CHS @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 11/09/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/10/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/16/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/17/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/23/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/24/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 12/01/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department