West Mesa Athletic Director Info

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 07/31/2018
Date Start Event Name Location
Thu 08/10/2017 3:30 pm High School Athletic Director Meeting Alice & Bruce King Educational Complex
Rio Grande Conference Room
Thu 08/10/2017 5:00 pm High School Athletic Director & Athletic Trainer Meeting Alice & Bruce King Educational Complex
Rio Grande Conference Room
Tue 08/22/2017 9:00 am High School Athletic Director & Bookkeeper Meeting Rio Grande Conference Room
Alice & Bruce King Educational Complex
Tue 11/07/2017 8:30 am High School Athletic Director Meeting Alice & Bruce King Educational Complex
Athletics Conference Room
Mon 11/13/2017 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Soccer B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 11/20/2017 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Cross Country B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 11/27/2017 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Volleyball APS Athletic Department
Mon 12/04/2017 All Day Participation Reports Due: Fall APS Athletic Department
Mon 12/04/2017 All Day Uniform Orders Due: Soccer B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 12/04/2017 All Day Uniform Orders Due: Cross Country B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 12/04/2017 All Day Uniform Orders Due: Volleyball APS Athletic Department
Mon 12/11/2017 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Football APS Athletic Department
Tue 01/09/2018 8:30 am High School Athletic Director Meeting Athletics Conference Room
Alice & Bruce King Educational Complex
Thu 02/01/2018 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Cheer APS Athletic Department
Thu 02/01/2018 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Dance APS Athletic Department
Thu 02/01/2018 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Athletic Training APS Athletic Department
Tue 02/13/2018 8:30 am High School Athletic Director Meeting Athletics Conference Room
Alice & Bruce King Educational Complex
Mon 02/26/2018 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Wrestling APS Athletic Department
Mon 03/05/2018 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Swimming & Diving B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 03/12/2018 All Day Uniform Orders Due: Wrestling APS Athletic Department
Mon 03/12/2018 All Day Uniform Orders Due: Swimming & Diving B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 03/19/2018 All Day Uniform Orders Due: Basketball B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 03/19/2018 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Basketball B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 03/26/2018 All Day Participation Reports Due: Winter APS Athletic Department
Mon 05/14/2018 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Golf B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 05/14/2018 All Day Participation Reports Due: Spring APS Athletic Department
Mon 05/14/2018 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Tennis B/G APS Athletic Department
Tue 05/15/2018 8:30 am High School Athletic Director Meeting Athletics Conference Room
Alice & Bruce King Educational Complex
Mon 05/21/2018 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Track & Field B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 05/21/2018 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Baseball APS Athletic Department
Mon 05/21/2018 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Softball APS Athletic Department