Volcano Vista Spring Varsity Sports

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2018 to 08/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location
Fri 12/14/2018 7:00 pm Dance/Drill Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships Manzano High
Sat 12/15/2018 1:00 pm Cheer Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships Manzano High
Fri 03/01/2019 3:30 pm Baseball, Varsity: RGHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 03/05/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ Los Lunas Los Lunas High
Thu 03/07/2019 3:30 pm Baseball, Varsity: VHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 03/09/2019 12:30 pm Baseball, Varsity: VVHS @ Centennial Centennial High School
Sat 03/09/2019 1:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ Las Cruces Las Cruces High
Sat 03/09/2019 3:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ Las Cruces Las Cruces High
Sat 03/09/2019 3:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: VVHS @ Centennial Centennial High School
Tue 03/12/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: HHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 03/12/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: VVHS @ Albuquerque Academy Albuquerque Academy High
Thu 03/14/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: EHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 03/14/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: VVHS @ EHS Eldorado High
Sat 03/16/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: AHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Mon 03/18/2019 TBD Baseball Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL
APS Athletic Department
V Sue Cleveland High School
Tue 03/19/2019 TBD Baseball Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL
APS Athletic Department
V Sue Cleveland High School
Wed 03/20/2019 TBD Softball Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL
APS Athletic Department
St. Pius X High
V Sue Cleveland High School
Thu 03/21/2019 TBD Softball Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL
APS Athletic Department
St. Pius X High
V Sue Cleveland High School
Thu 03/21/2019 TBD Baseball Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL
APS Athletic Department
V Sue Cleveland High School
Fri 03/22/2019 TBD Baseball Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL
APS Athletic Department
V Sue Cleveland High School
Fri 03/22/2019 TBD Softball Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL
APS Athletic Department
St. Pius X High
V Sue Cleveland High School
Sat 03/23/2019 TBD Baseball Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL
APS Athletic Department
V Sue Cleveland High School
Sat 03/23/2019 TBD Softball Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL
APS Athletic Department
St. Pius X High
V Sue Cleveland High School
Tue 03/26/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ SHS Sandia High
Tue 03/26/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: SHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 03/28/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: MHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 03/29/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: SPIRIT University Of New Mexico
Fri 03/29/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: AHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 03/30/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: SPIRIT University Of New Mexico
Sat 03/30/2019 10:00 am Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ VHS Valley High
Sat 03/30/2019 10:00 am Baseball, Varsity: VVHS @ MHS Manzano High
Tue 04/02/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/02/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: VVHS @ CHS Cibola High
Fri 04/05/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy
Fri 04/05/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/09/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Tue 04/09/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 04/12/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: LCHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/16/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/16/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 04/19/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ CHS Cibola High
Fri 04/19/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Mon 04/22/2019 TBD Tennis Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
APS Athletic Department
Albuquerque Academy High
Mon 04/22/2019 8:00 am Golf Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships @ Desert Greens GC (Hosts: VVHS/CHS) Desert Greens
Tue 04/23/2019 TBD Tennis Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
APS Athletic Department
Albuquerque Academy High
Tue 04/23/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/23/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: VVHS @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy
Wed 04/24/2019 TBD Tennis Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
APS Athletic Department
Albuquerque Academy High
Thu 04/25/2019 TBD Tennis Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
APS Athletic Department
Albuquerque Academy High
Fri 04/26/2019 TBD Tennis Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Albuquerque Academy High
APS Athletic Department
Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Fri 04/26/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 04/26/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Sat 04/27/2019 TBD Tennis Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
APS Athletic Department
Albuquerque Academy High
Tue 04/30/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: WMHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 05/02/2019 4:15 pm Track Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships (Prelims & Finals) @ Nusenda Community Track Stadium Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 05/03/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 05/03/2019 4:15 pm Track Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships (Finals) @ Nusenda Community Track Stadium Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 05/03/2019 6:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: VVHS @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Wed 05/08/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: TENNIS Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Sierra Vista Tennis Complex
University Of New Mexico
APS Athletic Department
Thu 05/09/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: TENNIS Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Sierra Vista Tennis Complex
University Of New Mexico
APS Athletic Department
Fri 05/10/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: SOFTBALL Round # 1 APS Athletic Department
Fri 05/10/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASEBALL Round # 1 APS Athletic Department
Fri 05/10/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: TENNIS Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Sierra Vista Tennis Complex
University Of New Mexico
APS Athletic Department
Sat 05/11/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: SOFTBALL Round # 1 APS Athletic Department
Sat 05/11/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASEBALL Round # 1 APS Athletic Department
Sat 05/11/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: TENNIS Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Sierra Vista Tennis Complex
University Of New Mexico
APS Athletic Department
Mon 05/13/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: GOLF APS Athletic Department
Tue 05/14/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: GOLF APS Athletic Department
Thu 05/16/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASEBALL APS Athletic Department
Thu 05/16/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: SOFTBALL RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL
APS Athletic Department
V Sue Cleveland High School
Fri 05/17/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: TRACK & FIELD University Of New Mexico
APS Athletic Department
Fri 05/17/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: SOFTBALL RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL
APS Athletic Department
V Sue Cleveland High School
Fri 05/17/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASEBALL APS Athletic Department
Sat 05/18/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: SOFTBALL RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL
APS Athletic Department
V Sue Cleveland High School
Sat 05/18/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: TRACK & FIELD University Of New Mexico
APS Athletic Department
Sat 05/18/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASEBALL APS Athletic Department