Volcano Vista Spring Varsity Sports

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 08/01/2018
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 09/11/2017 All Day Varsity, Fall Golf-B&G: Practice Start Date To Be Determined
Thu 09/28/2017 8:00 am Varsity, Fall Golf-B&G: Los Altos Golf Course (Host EHS/WMHS) Los Altos Golf Course
Tue 10/10/2017 8:00 am Varsity, Fall Golf-B&G: Ladera Golf Course (Host VHS/CHS) Ladera Golf Course
Mon 10/16/2017 8:00 am Varsity, Fall Golf-B&G: Arroyo del Oso Golf Course (Host LCHS/HHS) Arroyo Del Oso
Tue 10/24/2017 8:00 am Varsity, Fall Golf-B&G: Ladera Golf Course (Host AHA/RGHS) Ladera Golf Course
Fri 12/08/2017 7:00 pm Dance/Drill, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships La Cueva High
Sat 12/09/2017 1:00 pm Cheer, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships La Cueva High
Sat 12/16/2017 9:00 am Cheer, Varsity: Rio Rancho Spirit Rally Rio Rancho High School
RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL
Sat 12/16/2017 1:00 pm Dance/Drill, Varsity: Rio Rancho Spirit Rally Rio Rancho High School
RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL
Fri 01/19/2018 7:00 pm Dance/Drill, Varsity: APS Winter Spirit Invite Del Norte High
Sat 01/20/2018 1:00 pm Cheer, Varsity: APS Winter Spirit Invite Del Norte High
Sat 02/17/2018 10:00 am Dance/Drill, Varsity: UNM Spirit Invitational Dream Style Arena
Sat 02/17/2018 10:00 am Cheer, Varsity: UNM Spirit Invitational Dream Style Arena
Mon 02/19/2018 All Day Varsity, Spring Golf: B&G Practice Start Date To Be Determined
Tue 02/27/2018 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ AHS Albuquerque High School
Thu 03/01/2018 10:30 am Baseball, Varsity: St PIus X Tournament: VVHS vs Centennial HS St. Pius X High
Fri 03/02/2018 TBD Baseball, Varsity: St PIus X Tournament St. Pius X High
Fri 03/02/2018 8:00 am Tennis, Varsity-G: APS Singles Tournament Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Fri 03/02/2018 8:00 am Tennis, Varsity-B: APS Singles Tournament Sierra Vista Tennis Complex
Fri 03/02/2018 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: Carlsbad @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 03/03/2018 TBD Dance/Drill, Varsity: St. Pius X Showcase St. Pius X High
St. Pius X High School
Sat 03/03/2018 TBD Baseball, Varsity: St PIus X Tournament St. Pius X High
Sat 03/03/2018 8:00 am Tennis, Varsity-B: APS Singles Tournament Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Sat 03/03/2018 9:30 am Tennis, Varsity-G: APS Singles Tournament Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Sat 03/03/2018 10:00 am Softball, Varsity: VVHS @ EHS Eldorado High
Tue 03/06/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-G: VVHS @ RGHS Rio Grande High
Tue 03/06/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-B: RGHS @ VVHS @ Ventana Ranch Ventana Ranch Park
Tue 03/06/2018 3:30 pm Baseball, Varsity: WMHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 03/06/2018 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: LCHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 03/08/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-G: VVHS @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy
Thu 03/08/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-B: AHA @ VVHS @ Ventana Ranch Ventana Ranch Park
Thu 03/08/2018 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: VHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 03/10/2018 TBD Track, Varsity: Rio Rancho Rust Buster @ Rio Rancho HS RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL
Sat 03/10/2018 12:30 pm Baseball, Varsity: VVHS @ Centennial Field of Dreams
Sat 03/10/2018 2:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: VVHS @ Centennial Field of Dreams
Mon 03/12/2018 TBD Baseball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships V Sue Cleveland High School
Rio Rancho High School
APS Athletic Department
Mon 03/12/2018 4:30 pm MS Track & Field: @ Community (Host: VVHS) Nusenda Community Stadium
Tue 03/13/2018 TBD Baseball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships V Sue Cleveland High School
Rio Rancho High School
APS Athletic Department
Tue 03/13/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-G: VVHS @ HHS @ Jerry Cline Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Tue 03/13/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-B: HHS @ VVHS @ Ventana Ranch Ventana Ranch Park
Wed 03/14/2018 TBD Softball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships V Sue Cleveland High School
St. Pius X High
Rio Rancho High School
APS Athletic Department
Thu 03/15/2018 TBD Golf, Varsity-B&G: Los Altos GC (Hosts: EHS/HHS) Los Altos Golf Course
Thu 03/15/2018 TBD Softball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships V Sue Cleveland High School
St. Pius X High
Rio Rancho High School
APS Athletic Department
Thu 03/15/2018 TBD Baseball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships V Sue Cleveland High School
Rio Rancho High School
APS Athletic Department
Thu 03/15/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-G: VVHS @ AHS @ ABQ Tennis Club Tennis Club Albuquerque
Thu 03/15/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-B: AHS @ VVHS @ Ventana Ranch Ventana Ranch Park
Fri 03/16/2018 TBD Softball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships V Sue Cleveland High School
St. Pius X High
Rio Rancho High School
APS Athletic Department
Fri 03/16/2018 TBD Baseball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships V Sue Cleveland High School
Rio Rancho High School
APS Athletic Department
Fri 03/16/2018 4:15 pm Track, Varsity: APS Robertson Invite (Red Division) @ Nusenda Community Track Stadium Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 03/17/2018 TBD Baseball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships V Sue Cleveland High School
Rio Rancho High School
APS Athletic Department
Sat 03/17/2018 TBD Softball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships V Sue Cleveland High School
St. Pius X High
Rio Rancho High School
APS Athletic Department
Mon 03/19/2018 TBD Golf, Varsity-B&G: APS Invitationals @ Arroyo del Oso GC (Hosts: DNHS/LCHS) Arroyo Del Oso Golf Course
Tue 03/20/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-G: Belen @ VVHS @ Ventana Ranch Ventana Ranch Park
Tue 03/20/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-B: Belen @ VVHS @ Ventana Ranch Ventana Ranch Park
Tue 03/20/2018 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: VVHS @ LCHS La Cueva High
Thu 03/22/2018 3:00 pm Softball, Varsity: Rio Rancho Tournament (MHS & VVHS) Rio Rancho High School
Thu 03/22/2018 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: EHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 03/23/2018 All Day Softball, Varsity: Rio Rancho Tournament (MHS & VVHS) Rio Rancho High School
Fri 03/23/2018 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: VVHS @ SHS Sandia High
Sat 03/24/2018 All Day Softball, Varsity: Rio Rancho Tournament (MHS & VVHS) Rio Rancho High School
Tue 03/27/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-G: Rio Rancho @ VVHS @ Ventana Ranch Ventana Ranch Park
Tue 03/27/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-B: VVHS @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Tue 03/27/2018 4:00 pm Baseball Varsity: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 03/28/2018 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: Valencia @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 03/28/2018 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: Hope Christian @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 03/30/2018 4:45 pm Track, Varsity: APS Invitational (Prelims) @ Nusenda Community Track Stadium Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 03/31/2018 8:45 am Track, Varsity: APS Invitational (Finals) @ Nusenda Community Track Stadium Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 03/31/2018 10:00 am Baseball, Varsity: HHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/03/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-G: CHS @ VVHS @ Ventana Ranch Ventana Ranch Park
Tue 04/03/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-B: VVHS @ CHS @ Ventana Ranch Ventana Ranch Park
Tue 04/03/2018 4:00 pm Softball Varsity: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/03/2018 4:00 pm Baseball Varsity: VVHS @ CHS Cibola High
Thu 04/05/2018 TBD Golf, Varsity-B&G: Los Altos GC (Hosts: MHS/AHS) Los Altos Golf Course
Fri 04/06/2018 TBD Track, Varsity: Cleveland Storm Relays @ Cleveland HS V. Sue Cleveland High School
Fri 04/06/2018 4:00 pm Softball Varsity: VVHS @ Piedra Vista Piedra Vista High
Sat 04/07/2018 11:00 am Baseball Varsity: Piedra Vista @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Mon 04/09/2018 4:30 pm MS Track & Field: @ Community (Host: VVHS) Nusenda Community Stadium
Tue 04/10/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-G: Cleveland @ VVHS @ Ventana Ranch Ventana Ranch Park
Tue 04/10/2018 3:30 pm Tennis, Varsity-B: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Tue 04/10/2018 4:00 pm Softball Varsity: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/10/2018 6:00 pm Baseball Varsity: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Thu 04/12/2018 TBD Golf, Varsity-B&G: Ladera GC (Hosts: WMHS/RGHS) Ladera Golf Course
Fri 04/13/2018 10:00 am Tennis, Varsity-G: VVHS @ Piedra Vista Farmington Tennis Complex
Fri 04/13/2018 2:00 pm Tennis, Varsity-B: VVHS @ Piedra Vista Farmington Tennis Complex
Sat 04/14/2018 TBD Track, Varsity: Las Cruces Invite @ Las Cruces HS Las Cruces High
Sat 04/14/2018 12:30 pm Baseball, Varsity: Carlsbad @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Mon 04/16/2018 TBD Tennis, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Albuquerque Academy High
APS Athletic Department
Mon 04/16/2018 8:00 am Golf, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships @ Desert Greens GC (Hosts: VVHS/CHS) Desert Greens
Tue 04/17/2018 TBD Tennis, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Albuquerque Academy High
APS Athletic Department
Tue 04/17/2018 4:00 pm Softball Varsity: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/17/2018 6:00 pm Baseball Varsity: VVHS @ Rio Rancho RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL
Wed 04/18/2018 TBD Tennis, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Albuquerque Academy High
APS Athletic Department
Thu 04/19/2018 TBD Tennis, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Albuquerque Academy High
APS Athletic Department
Fri 04/20/2018 TBD Track, Varsity: Richard Harper Memorial @ Albuquerque Academy Albuquerque Academy High
Fri 04/20/2018 TBD Tennis, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Albuquerque Academy High
APS Athletic Department
Sat 04/21/2018 TBD Tennis, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
Albuquerque Academy High
APS Athletic Department
Sat 04/21/2018 TBD Track, Varsity: Richard Harper Memorial @ Albuquerque Academy Albuquerque Academy High
Sat 04/21/2018 10:00 am Softball Varsity: VVHS @ CHS Cibola High
Sat 04/21/2018 10:00 am Baseball Varsity: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/24/2018 3:30 pm Softball Varsity: Piedra Vista @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/24/2018 4:00 pm Baseball Varsity: VVHS @ Piedra Vista Piedra Vista High
Thu 04/26/2018 4:15 pm Track, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships (Prelims & Finals) @ Nusenda Community Track Stadium Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 04/27/2018 4:15 pm Track, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships (Finals) @ Nusenda Community Track Stadium Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 04/28/2018 10:00 am Softball Varsity: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Sat 04/28/2018 10:00 am Baseball Varsity: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Mon 04/30/2018 TBD Golf: District 1 6A Boys and Girls Championships Farmington High
Tue 05/01/2018 6:00 pm Softball Varsity: VVHS @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Wed 05/02/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: TENNIS University Of New Mexico
Sierra Vista Tennis Complex
Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
APS Athletic Department
Thu 05/03/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: TENNIS University Of New Mexico
Sierra Vista Tennis Complex
Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
APS Athletic Department
Thu 05/03/2018 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 05/04/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASEBALL Round # 1 APS Athletic Department
Fri 05/04/2018 TBD Track, Varsity: District 1 6A Championships @ Cleveland HS V. Sue Cleveland High School
Fri 05/04/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: TENNIS University Of New Mexico
Sierra Vista Tennis Complex
Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
APS Athletic Department
Sat 05/05/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASEBALL Round # 1 APS Athletic Department
Sat 05/05/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: TENNIS University Of New Mexico
Sierra Vista Tennis Complex
Jerry Cline Tennis Complex
APS Athletic Department
Mon 05/07/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: GOLF APS Athletic Department
Tue 05/08/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: GOLF APS Athletic Department
Thu 05/10/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: SOFTBALL V Sue Cleveland High School
Rio Rancho High School
APS Athletic Department
Thu 05/10/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASEBALL APS Athletic Department
Fri 05/11/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: TRACK & FIELD University Of New Mexico
APS Athletic Department
Fri 05/11/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: SOFTBALL V Sue Cleveland High School
Rio Rancho High School
APS Athletic Department
Fri 05/11/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASEBALL APS Athletic Department
Sat 05/12/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: TRACK & FIELD University Of New Mexico
APS Athletic Department
Sat 05/12/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASEBALL APS Athletic Department
Sat 05/12/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: SOFTBALL V Sue Cleveland High School
Rio Rancho High School
APS Athletic Department