Volcano Vista Winter Varsity Sports

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2018 to 08/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 08/13/2018 All Day Practice Start Date: Cheer APS Athletic Department
Mon 08/13/2018 All Day Practice Start Date: Dance APS Athletic Department
Mon 10/29/2018 All Day Practice Start Date: Swimming & Diving B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 11/05/2018 All Day Practice Start Date: Wrestling APS Athletic Department
Mon 11/19/2018 All Day Practice Start Date: Basketball B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 12/03/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: LCHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Mon 12/03/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: LCHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 12/05/2018 7:00 pm Wrestling, Varsity: EHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 12/06/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: VVHS @ Hope Christian Hope Christian
Sat 12/08/2018 All Day Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: Highland Team Duals Highland High
Sat 12/08/2018 2:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Palo Duro @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 12/08/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ Hope Christian Hope Christian
Tue 12/11/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ EHS Eldorado High
Wed 12/12/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: VVHS @ VHS Valley High
Thu 12/13/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: SHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 12/14/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ DNHS Del Norte High
Fri 12/14/2018 7:00 pm Dance/Drill, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships Manzano High
Sat 12/15/2018 All Day Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: Volcano Vista Team Duals Volcano Vista High
Sat 12/15/2018 1:00 pm Cheer, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships Manzano High
Fri 12/21/2018 4:00 pm Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: APS Invitational West Mesa High
Fri 12/21/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: AHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 12/22/2018 8:00 am Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: APS Invitational West Mesa High
Sat 12/22/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: EHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 12/27/2018 TBD Basketball, Varsity-G: Clovis Tournament Clovis High
Thu 12/27/2018 TBD Basketball, Varsity-B: Clovis Tournament Clovis High
Fri 12/28/2018 TBD Basketball, Varsity-G: Clovis Tournament Clovis High
Fri 12/28/2018 TBD Basketball, Varsity-B: Clovis Tournament Clovis High
Sat 12/29/2018 TBD Basketball, Varsity-B: Clovis Tournament Clovis High
Sat 12/29/2018 TBD Basketball, Varsity-G: Clovis Tournament Clovis High
Fri 01/04/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: VVHS @ DNHS Del Norte High
Tue 01/08/2019 TBD Basketball, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships APS Athletic Department
Wed 01/09/2019 TBD Basketball, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships APS Athletic Department
Fri 01/11/2019 All Day Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: Cleveland Invitational V Sue Cleveland High School
Fri 01/11/2019 TBD Basketball, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships APS Athletic Department
Sat 01/12/2019 All Day Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: Cleveland Invitational V Sue Cleveland High School
Sat 01/12/2019 TBD Basketball,Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships APS Athletic Department
Tue 01/15/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: VVHS @ WMHS West Mesa High
Tue 01/15/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: HHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 01/16/2019 7:00 pm Wrestling, Varsity: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 01/16/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ WMHS West Mesa High
Thu 01/17/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: VVHS @ AHS Albuquerque High School
Fri 01/18/2019 11:00 am Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: Joe Vivian Classic Albuquerque High School
Fri 01/18/2019 6:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ Clovis Clovis High
Sat 01/19/2019 8:00 am Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: Joe Vivian Classic Albuquerque High School
Sat 01/19/2019 8:00 am Swimming & Diving, Varsity-G: Albuquerque Metro Championships West Mesa Aquatic Center
Sat 01/19/2019 6:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Clovis @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 01/22/2019 7:00 pm Wrestling, Varsity: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 01/22/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Wed 01/23/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 01/24/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 01/25/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ CHS Cibola High
Sat 01/26/2019 All Day Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: Aztec Team Duals Aztec High School
Sat 01/26/2019 8:00 am Swimming & Diving, Varsity-B: Albuquerque Metro Championships West Mesa Aquatic Center
Wed 01/30/2019 7:00 pm Wrestling, Varsity: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Thu 01/31/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: VVHS @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Fri 02/01/2019 4:30 pm Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships Atrisco Heritage Academy
Fri 02/01/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 02/02/2019 9:00 am Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships Atrisco Heritage Academy
Tue 02/05/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 02/06/2019 7:00 pm Wrestling, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 02/06/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy
Thu 02/07/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 02/08/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Tue 02/12/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: VVHS @ CHS Cibola High
Wed 02/13/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 02/16/2019 9:00 am Wrestling, Varsity: District 1-5A Tournament Atrisco Heritage Academy
Tue 02/19/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 02/20/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Thu 02/21/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: VVHS @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy
Fri 02/22/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Wrestling APS Athletic Department
Santa Ana Star Center
Fri 02/22/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Swimming & Diving Albuquerque Academy High
APS Athletic Department
Fri 02/22/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 02/23/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Swimming & Diving Albuquerque Academy High
APS Athletic Department
Sat 02/23/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Wrestling APS Athletic Department
Santa Ana Star Center
Fri 03/08/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Girls Basketball APS Athletic Department
Sat 03/09/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Boys Basketball APS Athletic Department
Tue 03/12/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Basketball APS Athletic Department
Santa Ana Star Center
University Of New Mexico
Wed 03/13/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Basketball APS Athletic Department
Santa Ana Star Center
University Of New Mexico
Thu 03/14/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Basketball APS Athletic Department
Santa Ana Star Center
University Of New Mexico
Fri 03/15/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Basketball APS Athletic Department
Santa Ana Star Center
University Of New Mexico
Sat 03/16/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Basketball APS Athletic Department
Santa Ana Star Center
University Of New Mexico
Fri 03/29/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Spirit University Of New Mexico
Sat 03/30/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Spirit University Of New Mexico