Volcano Vista Girls Basketball All-Levels

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2018 to 08/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 12/03/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: LCHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 12/06/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: VVHS @ MHS Manzano High
Sat 12/08/2018 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: VVHS @ HCHS Hope Christian
Sat 12/08/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: VVHS @ HCHS Hope Christian
Sat 12/08/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ Hope Christian Hope Christian
Tue 12/11/2018 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: VVHS @ EHS Eldorado High
Tue 12/11/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: VVHS @ EHS Eldorado High
Tue 12/11/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ EHS Eldorado High
Thu 12/13/2018 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: SHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 12/13/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: SHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 12/13/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: SHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 12/14/2018 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: VVHS @ DNHS Del Norte High
Fri 12/14/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: VVHS @ DNHS Del Norte High
Fri 12/14/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ DNHS Del Norte High
Fri 12/21/2018 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: AHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 12/21/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: AHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 12/21/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: AHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 12/27/2018 TBD Basketball, Varsity-G: Clovis Tournament (VVHS) Clovis High
Fri 12/28/2018 TBD Basketball, Varsity-G: Clovis Tournament (VVHS) Clovis High
Sat 12/29/2018 TBD Basketball, Varsity-G: Clovis Tournament (VVHS) Clovis High
Tue 01/08/2019 TBD Basketball Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships APS Athletic Department
Wed 01/09/2019 TBD Basketball Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships APS Athletic Department
Thu 01/10/2019 5:00 pm Basketball, JV-G: VVHS @ LCHS La Cueva High
Fri 01/11/2019 TBD Basketball Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships APS Athletic Department
Sat 01/12/2019 TBD Basketball Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships APS Athletic Department
Tue 01/15/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: HHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 01/15/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: HHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 01/15/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: HHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 01/16/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: VVHS @ WMHS West Mesa High
Wed 01/16/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: VVHS @ WMHS West Mesa High
Wed 01/16/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ WMHS West Mesa High
Fri 01/18/2019 5:00 pm Basketball, JV-G: VVHS @ Clovis Clovis High
Fri 01/18/2019 6:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ Clovis Clovis High
Wed 01/23/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 01/23/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 01/23/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 01/25/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: VVHS @ CHS Cibola High
Fri 01/25/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: VVHS @ CHS Cibola High
Fri 01/25/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ CHS Cibola High
Fri 02/01/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: RRHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 02/01/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: RRHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 02/01/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 02/06/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: VVHS @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy
Wed 02/06/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: VVHS @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy
Wed 02/06/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy
Fri 02/08/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Fri 02/08/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Fri 02/08/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Mon 02/11/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: RGHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 02/13/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 02/13/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 02/13/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 02/20/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: VVHS @ RRHS Rio Rancho High School
Wed 02/20/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: VVHS @ RRHS Rio Rancho High School
Wed 02/20/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Fri 02/22/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 02/22/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 02/22/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 03/08/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASKETBALL Girls Round # 1 APS Athletic Department
Tue 03/12/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASKETBALL University Of New Mexico
Santa Ana Star Center
APS Athletic Department
Wed 03/13/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASKETBALL Santa Ana Star Center
University Of New Mexico
APS Athletic Department
Thu 03/14/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASKETBALL Santa Ana Star Center
University Of New Mexico
APS Athletic Department
Fri 03/15/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASKETBALL Santa Ana Star Center
University Of New Mexico
APS Athletic Department
Sat 03/16/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: BASKETBALL Santa Ana Star Center
University Of New Mexico
APS Athletic Department