APS 2018 Varsity Football @ Community Stadium

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/23/2018 to 12/31/2018
Date Start Event Name Location
Fri 08/24/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: EHS @ WMHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 08/25/2018 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Mayfield @ AHA Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 08/31/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: DNHS @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 09/01/2018 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Centennial @ WMHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 09/07/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: HHS @ CHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 09/08/2018 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Onate @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 09/14/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: EHS @ AHA Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 09/15/2018 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Miyamura @ VHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 09/21/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: MHS @ WMHS; Homecoming Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 09/22/2018 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Los Lunas @ CHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 09/27/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: SHS @ VVHS; Homecoming Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 09/28/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: RGHS @ AHA; Homecoming Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 10/04/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Cleveland @ AHA Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 10/05/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ WMHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 10/06/2018 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ CHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 10/12/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 10/18/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: WMHS @ CHS; Homecoming Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 10/19/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ AHA Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 10/25/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Cleveland @ WMHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 10/26/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ CHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 11/01/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: WMHS @ AHA Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 11/02/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: CHS @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 11/03/2018 5:00 pm Football, Varsity: Shiprock @ RGHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 11/09/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/10/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/16/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/16/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: NMAA State Championship Quarterfinals; CHS @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 11/17/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/23/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/24/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 12/01/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Mon 12/17/2018 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Football APS Athletic Department