Volcano Vista Athletic Home Events

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/6/2018 to 08/6/2019
Date Start Event Name Location
Fri 09/07/2018 4:00 pm Volleyball, C-Team: Hope Christian @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 09/07/2018 5:00 pm Volleyball, JV: Hope Christian @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 09/07/2018 6:30 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Hope Christian @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 09/11/2018 3:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: EHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 09/11/2018 5:30 pm Soccer, JV-G: EHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 09/13/2018 4:00 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Bracket Play APS Athletic Department
Volcano Vista High
Thu 09/13/2018 4:00 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Sandia Prep vs DNHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 09/13/2018 4:00 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; WMHS vs AHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 09/13/2018 4:30 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; VHS vs HHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 09/13/2018 5:45 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; SHS vs Cleveland Volcano Vista High
Thu 09/13/2018 5:45 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; MHS vs RGHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 09/13/2018 6:15 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; LCHS vs Rio Rancho Volcano Vista High
Thu 09/13/2018 7:30 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; EHS vs CHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 09/13/2018 7:30 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; VVHS vs AHA Volcano Vista High
Fri 09/14/2018 4:00 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; HHS vs RGHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 09/14/2018 4:00 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Bracket Play APS Athletic Department
Volcano Vista High
Fri 09/14/2018 4:00 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; WMHS vs DNHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 09/14/2018 4:30 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; AHS vs Sandia Prep Volcano Vista High
Fri 09/14/2018 5:45 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Cleveland vs Rio Rancho Volcano Vista High
Fri 09/14/2018 5:45 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; VHS vs MHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 09/14/2018 6:15 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; AHA vs EHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 09/14/2018 7:30 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; VVHS vs CHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 09/14/2018 7:30 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; SHS vs LCHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 09/15/2018 10:00 am Soccer, JV-G: Carlsbad @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 09/15/2018 12:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Carlsbad @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 09/15/2018 1:00 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Bracket Play APS Athletic Department
Volcano Vista High
Sat 09/15/2018 1:30 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; WMHS vs RGHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 09/15/2018 1:30 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; DNHS vs HHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 09/15/2018 3:15 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Rio Rancho vs EHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 09/15/2018 3:15 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Cleveland vs AHA Volcano Vista High
Sat 09/15/2018 3:45 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; AHS vs MHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 09/15/2018 5:00 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; SHS vs VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 09/15/2018 6:30 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships; LCHS vs CHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 09/18/2018 3:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: Albuquerque Academy @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 09/18/2018 5:15 pm Soccer, JV-B: Albuquerque Academy @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 09/21/2018 3:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: Farmington @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 09/21/2018 5:15 pm Soccer, JV-B: Farmington @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 09/22/2018 10:00 am Soccer, JV-B: Carlsbad @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 09/22/2018 12:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: Carlsbad @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 09/27/2018 6:30 pm Volleyball, Varsity: MHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 09/29/2018 9:00 am Soccer, JV-B: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 09/29/2018 11:00 am Soccer, Varsity-B: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 10/03/2018 3:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 10/03/2018 5:30 pm Soccer, JV-G: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 10/06/2018 11:00 am Soccer, JV-B: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 10/06/2018 1:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 10/09/2018 4:00 pm Volleyball, C-Team: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 10/09/2018 5:00 pm Volleyball, JV: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 10/09/2018 6:30 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 10/10/2018 3:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 10/10/2018 5:15 pm Soccer, JV-G: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 10/11/2018 4:00 pm Volleyball, C-Team: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 10/11/2018 5:00 pm Volleyball, JV: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 10/11/2018 6:30 pm Volleyball, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 10/17/2018 3:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 10/17/2018 5:15 pm Soccer, JV-G: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 10/20/2018 9:00 am Soccer, JV-B: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 10/20/2018 11:00 am Soccer, Varsity-B: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 10/23/2018 4:00 pm Volleyball, C-Team: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 10/23/2018 5:00 pm Volleyball, JV: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 10/23/2018 6:30 pm Volleyball, Varsity: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 10/24/2018 3:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 10/24/2018 5:15 pm Soccer, JV-G: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 10/27/2018 1:00 pm Soccer, JV-B: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 10/27/2018 3:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 11/01/2018 4:00 pm Volleyball, C-Team: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 11/01/2018 5:00 pm Volleyball, JV: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 11/01/2018 6:30 pm Volleyball, Varsity: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Mon 12/03/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: LCHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Mon 12/03/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: LCHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 12/05/2018 7:00 pm Wrestling, Varsity: EHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 12/08/2018 11:30 am Basketball, C-Team-B: SHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 12/08/2018 1:00 pm Basketball, JV-B: SHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 12/08/2018 2:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Palo Duro @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Mon 12/10/2018 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-B: WMHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Mon 12/10/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: WMHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 12/13/2018 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: SHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 12/13/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: SHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 12/13/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: SHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 12/15/2018 All Day Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: Volcano Vista Team Duals Volcano Vista High
Fri 12/21/2018 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: AHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 12/21/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: AHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 12/21/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: AHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 12/22/2018 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-B: EHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 12/22/2018 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: EHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 12/22/2018 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: EHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 01/15/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: HHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 01/15/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: HHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 01/15/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: HHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 01/16/2019 5:30 pm Wrestling JV: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 01/16/2019 7:00 pm Wrestling, Varsity: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 01/19/2019 5:00 pm Basketball, JV-B: Clovis @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 01/19/2019 6:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Clovis @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 01/22/2019 5:30 pm Wrestling, JV: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 01/22/2019 7:00 pm Wrestling, Varsity: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 01/23/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 01/23/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 01/23/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 01/24/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-B: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 01/24/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 01/24/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 02/01/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 02/01/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 02/01/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 02/05/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-B: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 02/05/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 02/05/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 02/06/2019 7:00 pm Wrestling, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 02/07/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-B: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 02/07/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 02/07/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Mon 02/11/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: RGHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Mon 02/11/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: RGHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 02/13/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 02/13/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 02/13/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 02/16/2019 9:00 am Basketball, C-Team-B: MHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 02/16/2019 10:30 am Basketball, JV-B: MHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 02/19/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-B: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 02/19/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 02/19/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 02/22/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-G: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 02/22/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-G: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 02/22/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 03/01/2019 3:30 pm Baseball, Varsity: RGHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 03/05/2019 4:00 pm Softball, JV: Los Lunas @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 03/07/2019 3:30 pm Baseball, Varsity: VHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 03/12/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: HHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 03/12/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, JV: Albuquerque Academy @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 03/14/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, JV: EHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 03/14/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: EHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 03/16/2019 10:00 am Softball, Varsity: AHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 03/16/2019 12:00 pm Softball, JV: AHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 03/26/2019 4:00 pm Softball, JV: SHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 03/26/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: SHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 03/28/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: MHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 03/29/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: AHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/02/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, JV: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/02/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 04/05/2019 4:00 pm Softball, JV: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 04/05/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/09/2019 4:00 pm Softball, JV: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/09/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 04/11/2019 4:00 pm Softball, JV: LCHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 04/12/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: LCHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/16/2019 4:00 pm Softball, JV: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/16/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 04/18/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 04/19/2019 4:00 pm Softball, JV: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/23/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, JV: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/23/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 04/26/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, JV: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 04/26/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 04/30/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: WMHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 05/03/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, JV: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 05/03/2019 4:00 pm Softball, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High