Volcano Vista Boys Soccer Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2018 to 08/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 08/27/2018 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (group play) APS Soccer Complex
Tue 08/28/2018 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (group play) APS Soccer Complex
Wed 08/29/2018 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (group play) APS Soccer Complex
Thu 08/30/2018 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (group play) APS Soccer Complex
Fri 08/31/2018 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (group play) Make up if needed APS Soccer Complex
Sat 09/01/2018 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (group play) APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/04/2018 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (bracket play) APS Soccer Complex
Wed 09/05/2018 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (bracket play) APS Soccer Complex
Thu 09/06/2018 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (bracket play) APS Soccer Complex
Fri 09/07/2018 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (bracket play) APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/11/2018 6:30 pm Soccer Varsity-B: VVHS @ EHS (Soccer Complex) APS Soccer Complex
Thu 09/13/2018 6:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: VVHS @ HHS Highland High
Tue 09/18/2018 3:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: Albuquerque Academy @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 09/21/2018 3:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: Farmington @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 09/22/2018 12:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: Carlsbad @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 09/29/2018 11:00 am Soccer, Varsity-B: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 10/03/2018 6:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: VVHS @ AHA (Soccer Complex) APS Soccer Complex
Sat 10/06/2018 1:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 10/10/2018 6:15 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: VVHS @ CHS (Soccer Complex) APS Soccer Complex
Wed 10/17/2018 6:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: VVHS @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Sat 10/20/2018 11:00 am Soccer, Varsity-B: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 10/24/2018 4:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Sat 10/27/2018 3:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Fri 11/02/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: SOCCER Round # 1 APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/03/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: SOCCER Round # 1 APS Athletic Department
Wed 11/07/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: SOCCER APS Athletic Department
Thu 11/08/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: SOCCER APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/09/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: SOCCER APS Athletic Department