Volcano Vista Boys Soccer Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 08/01/2018
Date Start Event Name Location
Thu 08/17/2017 3:30 pm VVHS Soccer Scrimmage APS Soccer Complex
Mon 08/21/2017 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (group play) APS Soccer Complex
Tue 08/22/2017 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (group play) APS Soccer Complex
Tue 08/22/2017 6:30 pm Soccer-B: METRO: VVHS vs HHS APS Soccer Complex
Wed 08/23/2017 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (group play) APS Soccer Complex
Thu 08/24/2017 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (group play) APS Soccer Complex
Thu 08/24/2017 4:15 pm Soccer-B: METRO: MHS vs VVHS APS Soccer Complex
Fri 08/25/2017 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (group play) Make up if needed APS Soccer Complex
Sat 08/26/2017 11:15 am Soccer-B: METRO: VVHS vs VHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 08/26/2017 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (group play) APS Soccer Complex
Tue 08/29/2017 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (bracket play) APS Soccer Complex
Tue 08/29/2017 6:45 pm Soccer-B: METRO: Cleveland vs VVHS APS Soccer Complex
Wed 08/30/2017 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (bracket play) APS Soccer Complex
Thu 08/31/2017 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (bracket play) APS Soccer Complex
Thu 08/31/2017 6:45 pm Soccer-B: METRO: Rio Rancho vs VVHS APS Soccer Complex
Fri 09/01/2017 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships (bracket play) APS Soccer Complex
Wed 09/06/2017 3:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 09/09/2017 2:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: VVHS @ S. Prep Sandia Preparatory School
Tue 09/12/2017 3:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: VVHS @ St Pius X St. Pius X High
Tue 09/19/2017 3:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: VVHS @ Hope Christain Hope Christian
Thu 09/21/2017 3:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 09/28/2017 4:30 pm Soccer Varsity-B: VVHS @ CHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 09/30/2017 12:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B: Piedra Vista @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 10/03/2017 3:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: Bosque @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 10/05/2017 4:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 10/12/2017 6:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B: VVHS @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Sat 10/14/2017 11:00 am Soccer Varsity-B: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 10/19/2017 3:00 pm Soccer Varsity-B: VVHS @ Piedra Vista Piedra Vista High
Sat 10/21/2017 11:00 am Soccer Varsity-B: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Fri 10/27/2017 TBD NMAA State Championship: SOCCER Round # 1 APS Athletic Department
Fri 10/27/2017 3:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-B: State Rd # 1: Gadsden HS @ Volcano Vista HS Volcano Vista High
Sat 10/28/2017 TBD NMAA State Championship: SOCCER Round # 1 APS Athletic Department
Thu 11/02/2017 TBD NMAA State Championship: SOCCER APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/03/2017 TBD NMAA State Championship: SOCCER APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/04/2017 TBD NMAA State Championship: SOCCER APS Athletic Department