Volcano Vista Girls Soccer Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2018 to 08/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 08/13/2018 All Day Practice Start Date: Soccer B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 08/27/2018 4:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Group Play APS Soccer Complex
Mon 08/27/2018 4:15 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; DNHS vs VVHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 08/28/2018 4:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Group Play APS Soccer Complex
Wed 08/29/2018 4:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Group Play APS Soccer Complex
Wed 08/29/2018 6:15 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; VVHS vs LCHS APS Soccer Complex
Thu 08/30/2018 4:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Group Play APS Soccer Complex
Sat 09/01/2018 TBD Soccer, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Group Play APS Soccer Complex
Sat 09/01/2018 3:45 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; MHS vs VVHS APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/04/2018 4:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Bracket Play APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/04/2018 6:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; SHS vs VVHS APS Soccer Complex
Wed 09/05/2018 4:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Bracket Play APS Soccer Complex
Thu 09/06/2018 4:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Bracket Play APS Soccer Complex
Thu 09/06/2018 6:45 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; VVHS vs Cleveland APS Soccer Complex
Fri 09/07/2018 4:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-B&G: Albuquerque Metro Championships; Bracket Play APS Soccer Complex
Tue 09/11/2018 3:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: EHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Thu 09/13/2018 3:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: VVHS @ St. Pius X St. Pius X High
Sat 09/15/2018 12:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Carlsbad @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Tue 09/18/2018 4:00 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: VVHS @ Los Lunas Los Lunas High
Thu 09/20/2018 6:15 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: VVHS @ VHS APS Soccer Complex
Sat 09/29/2018 11:00 am Soccer, Varsity-G: VVHS @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Wed 10/03/2018 3:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 10/06/2018 10:00 am Soccer, Varsity-G: VVHS @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Wed 10/10/2018 3:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: CHS @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Wed 10/17/2018 3:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 10/20/2018 10:15 am Soccer, JV-G: VVHS @ AHA APS Soccer Complex
Sat 10/20/2018 10:15 am Soccer, Varsity-G: VVHS @ AHA APS Soccer Complex
Wed 10/24/2018 3:30 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: Cleveland @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Sat 10/27/2018 1:15 pm Soccer, Varsity-G: VVHS @ CHS APS Soccer Complex
Fri 11/02/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Soccer APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/03/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Soccer APS Athletic Department
Wed 11/07/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Soccer APS Athletic Department
Thu 11/08/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Soccer APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/09/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Soccer APS Athletic Department